PMx Services

Energy for your projects

Giving you the opportunity to focus on your business once again! We offer extensive assistance in the area of project management and provide you with the necessary resources.

In PMx, we comprise our services surrounding the area of „Project Management“. We provide consultation on the implementation of project management processes or, upon staffing shortages, we can provide resources from project assistants through to project managers, so that you again have the energy needed for your projects.

Your benefits

Investment Safety

Investment safety for your projects

Qualified Personnel

Deployment of qualified personnel with perennial experience

Reduced Project Duration Terms

Reduction of development periods, as several projects can function concurrently

Help upon Lack of Resources

Bridging of personnel shortages

Project Management

For the implementation of your project, we have developed our own project management process model, which is based on PMI. Your main benefit is the reduction of investment risks, which can arise during the course of your project. You maintain extensive insight into your projects at all times, as you benefit further still from our years of experience across a wide spectrum of industries.

Learn More

Interim Projectmanager

For the duration of your project, we can make a project manager available, who will take charge of this task extensively for the entirety of the project. You thus benefit from our know-how over a wide variety of industries and our experience with an array of diverse project management standards.

Learn more

Project assistants

Upon the execution of your projects, there are many tasks which place massive time related demands on your project managers. At that point, reliable and competent support for your project manager is vital in assuring the success of the project.

Learn more

Project Management Office

We offer you support / relief for your project leadership upon the realisation of planned goals and measures. The central task is to cater for comprehensive and internal processes, through to the appointment of external service providers.

Learn more

Project Office

Contrary to PMO, the Project Office provides one supporting benefit for your project. The tasks involved can be extremely multifaceted and the PO thus provides you with the possibility to concentrate on your tasks as project manager

Learn more

PMx

Energie für Ihre Projekte!

Damit Sie sich wieder auf ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können! Wir bieten umfangreiche Hilfe im Bereich Projektmanagement und stellen Ihnen die nötigen Ressourcen zur Verfügung.

Unter PMx fassen wir alle unsere Services rund um das Thema „Projektmanagement“ zusammen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Einführung von  Projektmanagement-Prozessen oder stellen Ihnen bei Engpässen Mitarbeiter von der Projektassistenz bis zum Projektmanager zur Verfügung, damit Sie wieder Energie für Ihre Projekte haben.

Ihre Vorteile

Investitionssicherheit

Investitionssicherheit bei Ihren Projekten

Qualifiziertes Personal

Einsatz von qualifizierten Personal mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung

Verkürzte Projektlaufzeiten

Verkürzen von Entwicklungszeiten, da mehr Projekte parallel bearbeitet werden können

HILFE BEI RESSOURCENMANGEL

Überbrücken von Personalengpässen

Projekt Management

Für die Umsetzung Ihre Projekte haben wir unser eigenes Projektmanagementprozessmodell, welches an PMI angelehnt ist, entwickelt. Ihr Vorteil ist die Verringerung des Investitionsrisikos, welches durch Ihre Projekte entsteht. Sie erhalten jederzeit Einblick über Ihre Projekte, da Sie von unseren branchenübergreifenden Kenntnissen und langfristigen Erfahrungen profitieren

Mehr informationen

Interims-Projektmanager

Sie können auf unsere Interims-Projektmanager zurückgreifen, wenn personelle Kapazitäten in Ihrem Unternehmen nicht ausreichen oder Sie fachspezifisches Knowhow brauchen. Für die Laufzeit des Projektes stellen wir Ihnen einen Projektmanager zur Verfügung, der diese Aufgabe vollumfänglich übernimmt.

Mehr Informationen

Projektassistenz

Bei der Durchführung Ihrer Projekte fallen zahlreiche Aufgaben an, die viel Zeit bei Ihren Projektmanagern in Anspruch nehmen. Gerade dann ist eine zuverlässige und kompetente Unterstützung Ihrer Projektmanager wichtig, um Ihren Projekterfolg sicher zu stellen.

Mehr informationen

Projekt Management Office

Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung/Entlastung für die Projektleitung bei der Realisierung der geplanten Ziele und Maßnahmen. Zentrale Aufgabe ist es, sich um übergreifende und interne Prozesse bis hin zur Bestellung externer Dienstleistungen zu kümmern.

Mehr Informationen

Projekt Office

Im Gegensatz zum PMO stellt das Project Office eine Unterstützungsleistung für Ihr Projekt. Die Aufgaben können sehr vielfältig sein und so bietet Ihnen das PO am Ende die Möglichkeit, sich um auf Ihre Themen als Projektmanager zu konzentrieren.

Mehr Informationen